Staff Directory

News Items

May 26

WAGES Senior Companion Program Drive-Thru Event

May 26 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Goldsboro NC
United States
Jun 30

WAGES Senior Companion Recruitment

June 30 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Goldsboro NC
United States

WAGES Management Team:

Patricia Beier, Chief Executive Officer
E-mail: pbeier@wagesnc.org

William Cosner, Chief Financial Officer
E-mail: wcosner@wagesnc.org

Shurod Hieke, Operations Director
E-mail: 1shieke@wagesnc.org

WAGES Program Administrators:

Demond Spann, Human Resources
E-mail: dspann@wagesnc.org

Delbra McIntyre, Foster Grandparents

E-mail: dmcintyre@wagesnc.org

Tiffany Lucky, Senior Companions
E-mail: tlucky@wagesnc.org

Kristin Alexander, Senior Nutrition Director
E-mail: kalexander@wagesnc.org 

Dwight Artis, Weatherization Assistance

E-mail: dartis@wagesnc.org

Patricia Beier, Head Start/Early Head Start

E-mail: pbeier@wagesnc.org 

Karmashia McDuffie, MSA, MBA, CSBG Self-Sufficiency
E-mail: kmcduffie@wagesnc.org